

REF:CBOA:PROM:FEB:2022

February 19, 2022

CONGRATULATIONS

Dear CANPALs,

I am extremely delighted to know that many of our CANPALs have come out successful in the recently conducted promotion written exams. This is a proof of your hard work put in during the preparation for the promotion exam along with the knowledge you have gathered while sincerely discharging your professional duties in general.

So as to motivate our CANPALs and also as a token of appreciation, as it is being traditionally followed in the past years, CBOA is continuing the policy of awarding cash prize of Rs.10,000/-, Rs.7,000/- and Rs.5,000/- to the Circle-wise top three rank holders respectively in the promotion exams held for both Scale I to II and Scale II to III. Cash prize of Rs.25,000 and Rs.10,000 is also being awarded to all India Topper and Circle-wise topper for Clerical to Scale I Exam. I am elated to share the list of Toppers in the Scale II to III Promotion Test with you all.

I congratulate this notable accomplishment and wish you all the best for a bright future and career progression and keep contributing actively towards the betterment of our mother bank.

Wishing you all "Very best in all your endeavors",

RAVI KUMAR K GENERAL SECRETARY

| , | THE CANARA BANK OFFICERS ASSOCIATION | | | | | | | |
|--------|--|-----------|--------------|--------|--|--|--|--|
| | TOPPERS PROMOTION TEST 2022 - SCALE II TO III | | | | | | | |
| SL.NO. | NAME | STAFF NO. | CIRCLE | RANK | | | | |
| 1 | AVDESH KUMAR | 105062 | AGRA | FIRST | | | | |
| 2 | AYUSHI VERMA | 695518 | AGRA | SECOND | | | | |
| 3 | SUMIT KUMAR | 98793 | AGRA | THIRD | | | | |
| 4 | SACHIN BOYAL | 82799 | AHMEDABAD | FIRST | | | | |
| 5 | MANISH GUPTA | 573283 | AHMEDABAD | SECOND | | | | |
| 6 | GAUTAM ANAND SARASWAT | 661540 | AHMEDABAD | THIRD | | | | |
| 7 | AMIT RANJAN | 707592 | BENGALURU | FIRST | | | | |
| 8 | GUNJAN KUMAR | 896454 | BENGALURU | SECOND | | | | |
| 9 | SUNITHA VERMA | 102234 | BENGALURU | THIRD | | | | |
| 10 | DAMODAR DAS | 86333 | BENGALURU | THIRD | | | | |
| 11 | CHANDAN GUPTA | 89421 | BHOPAL | FIRST | | | | |
| 12 | PRIYANK TIWARI | 90335 | BHOPAL | FIRST | | | | |
| 13 | ANKIT CHATURVEDI | 104978 | BHOPAL | SECOND | | | | |
| 14 | ROHINI RAJORIYA | 93560 | BHOPAL | THIRD | | | | |
| 15 | ANJAN KUMAR SAHU | 77228 | BHUBANESHWAR | FIRST | | | | |
| 16 | PARTHA SARATHI DALAI | 669377 | BHUBANESHWAR | SECOND | | | | |
| 17 | SOURAV PUROHIT | 104450 | BHUBANESHWAR | THIRD | | | | |
| 18 | VIVEK SHARMA | 94908 | CHANDIGARH | FIRST | | | | |
| 19 | VISHAL DIGRA | 104883 | CHANDIGARH | SECOND | | | | |
| 20 | ISH PREET SINGH BALA | 104135 | CHANDIGARH | THIRD | | | | |
| 21 | SUNDAR | 104907 | CHENNAI | FIRST | | | | |
| 22 | DHAMOTHARAN A | 104935 | CHENNAI | SECOND | | | | |
| 23 | GANESH MUTHAIAH M K | 94335 | CHENNAI | THIRD | | | | |
| 24 | JYOTI DALAL | 93718 | DELHI | FIRST | | | | |
| 25 | MITISH ARORA | 659565 | DELHI | SECOND | | | | |
| 26 | MANDEEP SINGH | 86095 | DELHI | SECOND | | | | |
| 27 | SAVITA MALHOTRA | 56411 | DELHI | THIRD | | | | |

| SL.NO. | NAME | STAFF NO. | CIRCLE | RANK |
|--------|---------------------------|-----------|-------------|--------|
| 28 | RUPAM BHAGAWATI | 70951 | GUWAHATI | FIRST |
| 29 | SACHINDER YADAV | 104788 | GUWAHATI | SECOND |
| 30 | SUMANA DAS | 98903 | GUWAHATI | SECOND |
| 31 | VIKASH KUMAR | 90215 | GUWAHATI | SECOND |
| 32 | MITRA DAS | 72935 | GUWAHATI | THIRD |
| 33 | VISHAL S JAMDAR | 83585 | HEAD OFFICE | FIRST |
| 34 | BAMMIDI PRADEEP KUMAR | 667148 | HEAD OFFICE | SECOND |
| 35 | DIKSHA KUMARI | 98337 | HEAD OFFICE | THIRD |
| 36 | RAJU ARJUN PUJARI | 685267 | HUBBALLI | FIRST |
| 37 | NARESH GOLLA | 78145 | HUBBALLI | SECOND |
| 38 | METTA RAMU | 84570 | HUBBALLI | THIRD |
| 39 | CHILUKURU ABHISHEK | 98391 | HYDERABAD | FIRST |
| 40 | MAHESH PALADUGU | 84595 | HYDERABAD | SECOND |
| 41 | VALLAKATI AMARENDAR | 93466 | HYDERABAD | THIRD |
| 42 | VARSHA SONI | 85427 | INSPECTION | FIRST |
| 43 | VENKATESH GAMPA | 700863 | INSPECTION | SECOND |
| 44 | VIJAY KUMAR | 658814 | INSPECTION | THIRD |
| 45 | JITENDRA KUMAR YADUVANSHI | 86126 | JAIPUR | FIRST |
| 46 | HARI OM | 98423 | JAIPUR | SECOND |
| 47 | SURENDRA CHOUDHARY | 98792 | JAIPUR | THIRD |
| 48 | SUMIT KUMAR | 104308 | KARNAL | FIRST |
| 49 | PANKAJ SINGH | 66976 | KARNAL | SECOND |
| 50 | PARVEEN | 94587 | KARNAL | THIRD |
| 51 | RAVI KUMAR B V | 65129 | KOLKATTA | FIRST |
| 52 | NILMADHAV SATPATHY | 98280 | KOLKATTA | SECOND |
| 53 | DEBANGAN MUKHERJEE | 98620 | KOLKATTA | THIRD |
| 54 | PRATEEK PATHAK | 99285 | LUCKNOW | FIRST |
| 55 | SUMIT YADAV | 94832 | LUCKNOW | SECOND |
| 56 | SUNEET SHIVAHARE | 94834 | LUCKNOW | THIRD |
| 57 | VIPIN RAJAN N | 104216 | MADURAI | FIRST |
| 58 | RENGALAKSHMI D | 98788 | MADURAI | SECOND |
| 59 | SURESH DEVABATTULA | 104052 | MADURAI | THIRD |

| SL.NO. | NAME | STAFF NO. | CIRCLE | RANK |
|--------|-----------------------|-----------|------------|--------|
| 60 | KUNAL LAKHANI | 104525 | MANGALURU | FIRST |
| 61 | ARAVIND RAMANAN | 89305 | MANGALURU | SECOND |
| 62 | ELIZABETH P ELIAS | 70173 | MANGALURU | THIRD |
| 63 | AMIT KUMAR PANDEY | 94143 | MANIPAL | FIRST |
| 64 | RAVI KUMAR JHA | 729471 | MANIPAL | SECOND |
| 65 | SHASHI SHEKHAR MISHRA | 85144 | MANIPAL | THIRD |
| 66 | BANDARI KAMALAKER | 700759 | MANIPAL | THIRD |
| 67 | ASHWINI ANANDA | 76103 | MANIPAL | THIRD |
| 68 | PIYUSH SHANKAR PRIYA | 85165 | MUMBAI | FIRST |
| 69 | PRASHANT | 98238 | MUMBAI | SECOND |
| 70 | RAHUL KUMAR | 78403 | MUMBAI | THIRD |
| 71 | AMIT KUMAR MISHRA | 729389 | PATNA | FIRST |
| 72 | PRABHAT KIRAN | 81796 | PATNA | SECOND |
| 73 | RITESH RANJAN | 97006 | PATNA | SECOND |
| 74 | ABDUL SALIM | 89344 | PATNA | THIRD |
| 75 | VINEET TIWARI | 76892 | PUNE | FIRST |
| 76 | BHUSHAN G BHATKAR | 79985 | PUNE | SECOND |
| 77 | RAHUL P HADE | 89577 | PUNE | THIRD |
| 78 | BINOD KUMAR BEDIA | 96511 | RANCHI | FIRST |
| 79 | JOYDEV DAS | 99306 | RANCHI | SECOND |
| 80 | RAJ TILAK PANDEY | 668109 | RANCHI | THIRD |
| 81 | VIVEK KUMAR | 668741 | RANCHI | THIRD |
| 82 | PRATIK SINHA | 96597 | TREASURY | FIRST |
| 83 | AKARNATH S | 104902 | TREASURY | SECOND |
| 84 | ASISH KUMAR JHA | 104423 | TREASURY | THIRD |
| 85 | RANJANA R | 104572 | TRIVANDRUM | FIRST |
| 86 | RIYAS RAHMAN | 98805 | TRIVANDRUM | SECOND |
| 87 | SHYCI T | 94778 | TRIVANDRUM | THIRD |
| 88 | RANJEET SINGH | 726410 | VIJAYAWADA | FIRST |
| 89 | APPALA KONDA VULISE | 82752 | VIJAYAWADA | SECOND |
| 90 | RAMA KRISHNA M | 104627 | VIJAYAWADA | THIRD |
| 91 | RITU RANI BEHERA | 725873 | VIJAYAWADA | THIRD |